Saturday, December 18, 2010

Houston Film Critics Society Award Winners

Best Film: The Social Network
Best Director: David Fincher: The Social Network
Best Actor: Jesse Eisenberg - The Social Network
Best Actress: Natalie Portman - Black Swan
Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bale - The Fighter
Best Supporting Actress: Hailee Steinfeld - True Grit
Best Screenplay: Aaron Sorkin - The Social Network
Best Cinematography: Wally Pfister - Inception
Best Animated Film: Toy Story 3
Best Foreign Film: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Best Documentary: Restrepo
Best Original Score: Hans Zimmer - Inception
Best Original Song: "We Are Sex Bob-Omb" - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
Worst Film of the Year: Jonah Hex

No comments: